One rushed Friday while in Union Station I realized that I wasn’t satisfied with my attire for the evening.  What’s a girl on the go to do?  Luckily Union Station has a few clothing and shoe stores for a quick wardrobe change.  One such store is White House, Black Market.  I wear so much black I’m surprised that I’ve never really bought much from there.  Many of their clothes seem to be for someone a bit older than me but there are a few gems to be plucked from their racks.

Right now they are giving an additional 25% off of sale prices *and* throwing in $25 off  of $125 in purchases using code number 8688 and $50 off of $200 purchases with code number 8691.  The codes expire 11/2 but even without them these are some great prices.

Anyway, I put together these two looks from the sale pages.  Thoughts?

 

A. Open Diamond Sweater, $50

B. Wide Leg Tweed Pant, $37

C. Chain Metal Ballet Flat, $40

D. Khaki Kimono Jacket, $75

E. Silk Cocktail Dress, $53

F. Black Patent Ankle Booties, $60

