It’s no secret that I love a black dress.  I have a whole portion of my closet donated to them and if I could, I’d keep buying more.  There’s no easier way to look great no matter what.  It’s the perfect base for any type of outfit you’d like to create.  What is a secret is supposedly this website Secret Style.  It’s like Ideeli and Gilt but you don’t actually have to be invited to join so that’s a plus.  Currently they are featuring Jeffrey Sebelia, a Project Runway winner a few seasons back.  I won’t talk about how I didn’t think he should have won here but he has a few great pieces in his La Cosa Nostra line for sale on Secret Style right now.  It inspired me to post great black dresses under $100 so let’s thank him for that and enjoy!  The first three are currently on sale on Secret Style and the other three are from Nordies. 

lbd

A.Textured Plaid Apron, $60
B. Pleated Leather-Belted, $89
C. Jeweled-Neck Knit, $85
D. Belted Crepe Sheath, $74
E. Flutter Sleeve Jersey, $98
F. Banded Waist Sweetheart, $94

