So once again Banana Republic is trying to lure me you into shopping with them. They already got me a little while ago and yes I even looked in the store last week but I came out victorious and didn’t even buy anything. What I did learn though is that you should definitely check a brick and mortar before plunking down your money on their online wares.

Now some items like the cotton tie shirt (D) and ruffle striped shirt (C) are cheaper online but most other things are cheaper in the store even using their current promotion which offers 20% off sale items using code EXTRA20. So just be wary. The two aforementioned items should be definites for you to pick up online and are pictured below with a few other nice shirts that’d usher you nicely into Spring. And all of these items qualify for the extra 20% off.

banana-shirts
A. Grey and white striped cardigan, $30
B. Pleated mock neck short sleeve sweater, $25
C. Striped ruffle shirt, $30
D. Cotton tie-neck blouse, $18
E. Flutter sleeve shirt, $30
F. Grey and white dotted tunic, $45

Of course I found some shoes that I just had to have that I am not buying. I might rethink this sugar daddy thing…lol. Just kidding, mums!

are-you-my-friend

