Ah, Stacy London. I have a love/hate relationship with her and her voice but she wears some fly dresses and apparently her closet system is the absolute truth. I’m drooling here and feeling a bit inspired. Take a look at the video and get a gander of how she organizes all 300 of her shoes and other clothing and accesories. She has a dress closet. Consider that copied for sure by me. Results in about oh….3 yrs. LOL! Oh I’m so feeling the wrap dress she’s rocking.

closet-inspiration

*Sometimes the most random lyrics and phrases pop into my head. This happens all the time when I’m trying to think of titles for blog entries. I’m sure you’re thinking where in the (harlem) world I got it from so go here and forward to 2:10. Watch the whole thing though because it is truly hilarious.

