So Rue La La is also doing it’s Final Sale today with *thirty* different labels including 7 For All Mankind, Vera Wang, and Frye. They are really trying to put it on ya today, buddy. I went through all of the merch and found a few things that I’d like to share. Again, if you want an invite just comment here and I’ll send you one.

Let’s talk about the men first. 7 has men’s items as does Cole Haan and here are a few shoes that I thought belong in every man’s closet. Now guy friends you can stop talking about how girly this blog is. I’ll throw you a bone every 100 posts! Lol.
rue-cole-haan-dudes

Ladies, there are shoes for you too. I loved many Te Casan and Frye shoes but I never loved the prices. Well most of these are like $70. So love on.
rue-te-casan-frye-ladies

Next, there were a bunch of beautiful, relaxed tops that could go over jeans and slacks. Make my slacks black, of course…lol. These tops are courtesy of Ali Ro,Ella Moss, Hanky Panky (be sure to check out their undies), Splendid, Splendid again, and What Comes Around Goes Around, respectively.
rue-tops

The dresses are indeed plentiful and colorful! Makes me feel like Spring even on this dreary day. They are respectively from Ali Ro, Kay Unger, Kay Unger again, What Comes Around Goes Around, Theory, and Ali Ro again.
rue-dresses1

And of course I can’t end it without a few LBDs from Kay Unger, Kay Unger again, Shoshanna, and Shoshanna again. I’m exhausted. Goodbye!
rue-lbd

