flatty-girl

Thinking about highwaters cropped pants earlier made me remember to post a few flats that I’d bookmarked.  These would look nice with jeans, pants, shorts, dresses, skirts, whatever.  I have a pair like the Jones New York ones in the same color but not snakeskin and I wear them very frequently.  This weekend shall be no exception I’m sure as I’m traipsing around the city streets researching shopping up a storm.  It’s been a long time since there’ve been interesting flats on the scene so look around.  They’re everywhere! 

First Row:
Metallic Peep Toe Flat, $19
Jones New York Charm Flat, $60
Blowfish Peeptoe Skimmer, $40
Ecote Woven Flat, $38

Second Row:
Dru New York Jane Flat, $58
Dru New York Andrea Flat,$53
Ecote Mixed Peeptoe, $28
Seychelles Corset Wedge, $40

