Well okay this ModCloth site is pretty dope. Here are a few tops that were just calling my name…Nina…Nina…oh my bad. Love Jones flashback. Anyway, check them out. These are great Fall tops that you can transition into Winter and Spring too. Again, how could you not?

TOPS

A. Thrown For A Loop Top, $63
I would love to just throw this on with a pair of basic black pants and some pointy toe flats and then change into dark denim in the bathroom at work and run out for a dinner date. Oh- you don’t plan the life of your outfits? Lol.
B. Shade Tree Blouse, $58.
This blouse would live the same life as the above dress except I can do grey or brown slacks…lol.
C. Cross Street Tee, $28.
Oh we’d be straight living for the weekend in this one. Wake up, throw on some jeans, pull this out of a pile the closet, and run out the door. Brunch maybe? Bronzed out accessories. Speaking of which, why can’t I find any cute bronzy flats?
D. Sierra Vista Cardigan, $35.
This vest should be sipping on some hot tea or some hot chocolate with me and my knee high flat boots when I find some. This would be great at a ski lodge but we’d most likely be spending a quiet weekend browsing the bookstore.

