I’m not sure who Eva Franco is but these dresses on Hautelook are BEAUTIFUL. I love them all. Peep some. If you don’t belong to Hautelook you can sign up here. I tried to narrow it down, but like I loved all of these.

You know I love a black dress. These have beautiful details on them and definitely make them stand out. So much so that you wouldn’t feel bad adding them to your black dress collection. You meaning me. LOL! This red dress is nice too. Definitely a classic.

These black/white/grey print dresses are really dope too. I cannot resist and I have been having a love affair with prints like these and greys for awhile now. You can peep this blog for evidence of that.

And then of course, here are the brighter prints. My favorite is this Olivia Dress in Gypsy Stripe in the middle. As you can see though, all of Eva Franco’s dresses are feminine, flirty, and slightly edgy. How can you resist?

