I’m getting married in 45 days, man.  45 days.  I’m going to try to blog them all including the highs and the lows.  Welcome to 45 days and Running.  At this point, I’m starting to care less and less about the little things and focus on the fact that I’m so excited and so blessed to be marrying such a wonderful guy and having my family and his family with us 100%.  Some days my faith in finding my match was as small as a mustard seed…but here we are today and it’s awesome! 

Also, happy anniversary to a lovely, vibrant couple and it may be slightly overused but it’s great when it’s used and it’s true and it shines through…MARRYING YOUR BEST FRIEND is pretty damned dope.  Celebrate!  Their wedding is beautiful and definitely inspirational.  Oh, her blog is beyond dope.  She’s crafty and a definite decor diva.   Her last post on Cohabiting With Grace made me chuckle and I think I will be refering back to it in the VERY, VERY near future.

Anyway, yes that is my fortune.  Opened after a filling lunch with my Mums, Baby Sis, and Tresvant…and it’s already true.