Ladies and ladies, let me introduce you to my theme music- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BmmS5Odu6Ag.  Feel the drums, hear the sirens, feel the urgency…pure crazy, frantic, frenetic fire!  That’s some music to crush opinions buildings with!  Those glossy magazines can really kiss my grits…this is insane.  Hopefully in about two more weeks I can get back to myself and start seeing butterflies and daisies and rainbows but right now…ugh.  I just got off a phone call with an overly-concerned party and her opinions and I cut her off before she could finish any sentence I didn’t want to hear with “this is my wedding, when you get married you can do whatever you want to do.”  I don’t like being like this at all. 

Okay, some positivity.  More ETSY Love!  I haven’t figured out exactly what I’m going to do with all the goodies I just got but one I can definitely tell you how it’s going down.  When the portrait time is done, the veil (when I find one…LOL) is coming off and I’m going to party.  Peep my party flower!  It’s a cute lil felt and tulle, feather, and pearl-enhanced hair clip and we’re gonna have a good time!   The seller Bedbuggs is super quick so you might wanna check her page.  She also has ring pillows, tutus, and other cute goodies.